Länsi-Suomen Pelastusalanliitto ry
Tulosta tämä sivu

PALOKUNTA

OSASTO

OSASTONJOHTAJA

SÄHKÖPOSTI

PUHELIN

Ahlaisten VPK

Nuoriso-osasto

Antti Harjula

antti.harjula@porilainen.com

0400-342534

Kaasmarkun VPK

Nuoriso-osasto

Mikko Ollila

mikko.ollila@student.samk.fi

0440-533225

Kullaan VPK

 

 

 

 

Luvian VPK

Nuoriso-osasto

Jukka-Pekka Levo

jukka@levo.net

050-3517251

Merikarvian VPK

 

 

 

 

Nakkilan VPK

Nuoriso-osasto

Timo Hakala

timppa.hakala@dnainternet.net

040-5386095

Nakkilan VPK

Varhaisnuoret

Artturi Kankeri

artturi.kankeri@gmail.com

044-2001559

Noormarkun VPK

Nuoriso-osasto

Sanna Kivinen

sanna_vee@suomi24.fi

040-5028103

Noormarkun VPK

Varhaisnuoret

Eliisa Ohrankämmen

stjerna@suomi24.fi

040-5677778

Pihlavan VPK

Nuoriso-osasto

Tomi Pirhonen

tomi.pirhonen@dnainternet.net

0400-797472

Pihlavan VPK

Varhaisnuoret

Anne-Mari Lehtonen

pulla_potzki@hotmail.com

0400-726144

Porin VPK

Nuoriso-osasto

Tuula Toivanen

tuula.toivanen@porinvpk.net

040-5018426

Reposaaren VPK

Nuoriso-osasto

Pekka Laitinen

pekka.laitinen@reposaarenvpk.com

050-3270671

Preiviikin VPK

Nuoriso-osasto

Tiia Koivula

tiia.koivula@dnainternet.net

044-2703798

Ulvilan VPK

Nuoriso-osasto

Teemu Kivistö

teemu.kivisto@dnainternet.net

044-5339037

Uudenkoiviston VPK

Nuoriso-osasto

Taisto Salo

salot@dnainternet.net

040-8315980

 

 

 

 

 

ANTO

 

Antti Loimainen

antti.loimainen@dnainternet.net

044-5377666

Vara-ANTO

 

Marko Kaunismäki

marko.kaunismaki@dnainternet.net

050-3091401

Kilpailuvastaava

 

Jarkko Viljanen

jarkko.viljanen@dnainternet.net

050-4124967


Poutapilvi web design - P4 - julkaisujärjestelmä